Main Menu

Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 5,559,185
  • Total Topics: 106,348
  • Online Today: 741
  • Online Ever: 3,311
  • (July 08, 2021, 03:14:41 AM)
Users Online
Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 29, 2024, 05:54:14 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Help me please.

Started by VorpalSword, March 20, 2004, 03:40:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

VorpalSword

OK, I am new to photoshop, and do not kno who wthis 'monging' is achieved. Can anyone help?

Much appreciated.

ccab

Do you have photoshop yet?

VorpalSword

i have adobe photoshop.

mr rou-rou

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&q=photoshop+tutorials

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&safe=off&q=photoshop+cut+paste+art

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&safe=off&q=photoshop+help

etc etc, if you want help with a specific function then I'm sure someone knows the answer but you might as well get reading because people aren't going to spend hours typing out 'how to get started' when it already exists online.

I'm sure some others will dump photoshop help links in here

ccab

OK. Firstly don't be scared of it. Get your fingers dirty & get a feel for what each of the tools do.

(That said - forget about the pen/direct selection tools until later)