Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 19, 2024, 12:54:50 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Cannabis farm finds 'treble'

Started by abbot lau, March 13, 2007, 11:58:41 AM

Previous topic - Next topic
Quote from: "ffogems"Perhaps a 'how to grow your own' thread might be helpful? I've been thinking about having a go in the garden this year, but have found a lot of online guides to be confusing and muddied, so a more empirical approach could be good. Perhaps it could be started in General Bullshit under some innocuous horticultural title?

That's a good idea, especially as the next couple of months is the time to plant your seeds. I'm far from an expert, but I am a gardener by trade so I'd be happy to contribute my limited knowledge, and hopefully we can all have a good summer.

Quote from: "Sovereign"we should all meet up for a spliff sometime. I bet loads of people on this message board are total fuckheads like myself, its just not spoken of for fear of sounding like a twat.

Absolutely. I can't sleep at night unless I've had a good smoke. Sad really, but it beats gauging on smack or drinking yourself into a violent, crazy stupour.
(in my opinion. I'm not casting any judgements here, you understand...)

Sovereign

nothing sad about it, we all have our crutches, and mine comes in little green bags and smells nice. Way more convenient than religion or love.

ffogems

micanio

Quote from: "Sovereign"we should all meet up for a spliff sometime. I bet loads of people on this message board are total fuckheads like myself, its just not spoken of for fear of sounding like a twat.

In.

We had gritweed round here but happily a few of mates who grow have just cropped so the place is overflowing with decent green at the mo. Which is nice.