Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 07:01:47 PM

Login with username, password and session length

PSN: No Subscription Required

Started by Jim Jarmusch, January 24, 2008, 09:49:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jim Jarmusch

I thought this could be a place for sharing our PSN ID's. I'm new to the PS3 and online gaming.

I've only got Resistance and Warhawk at the moment. No bluetooth headset yet, still researching best model or if to just opt with the PS Eye's Mic.

Anyway mine is sparced. One hit kills, human, carbine and snipers only are my terms.

VegaLA

[Echhoooooooo]

I'm sorry, i'm sorry, I don't belong here and i'm leaving.........

chand

I need to have a crack at Resistance online, haven't played it yet, just Warhawk, COD4, PES2008 and occasionally Team Fortress 2. But mainly COD4.

Mine's 'enoughrope'. Not many PS3 users on here though, you have to bear in mind that Verbwhores can't even afford boxes of tissues for wanking into, so PS3s are inevitably out of the question.

PAGATRON

Probably should have waited a few more months before starting this thread.
Saying that I will be getting a PS3.

Jim Jarmusch

Yeah it will grow. Figures suggest that by Summer PS3 sales will have over taken the 360 in Europe despite the seventeen month headstart.

CaB posters are more easily influenced by early negative first impressions from the US controlled blogosphere (first time I've used that term) than being short on cash.

Penfold

full time lurker here.

PSN ID: monkeydeath

got resistance, motorstorm, fifa, smackdown vs raw, and skate.

don't really play much online so no idea how easy it is to find people.

hopefully picking up UT3 at the end of february, if games decide to be released when they are supposed to.