Main Menu

Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 11:53:40 PM

Login with username, password and session length

My Name Is Dekion?

Started by dekionplexis, February 07, 2004, 12:29:59 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

dekionplexis

Before I reveal myself, here's some stuff about Women..

Part 1:
---------

'Everything she wants, is everything she sees'

Women, can be cruel.

I've been begging a girl to take me back for the last 8 months or so, I dunno what to do, it hurts more and more....then it goes away for a bit, then I get all manic, then, sometimes, when it's late, and I walk home, and it rains, and the rains fall, like stones, I cry, I cry in the rain, and I miss her, a lot.

Guys, if you got a girl, and you love, tell her, if she's a diamond, buy her one, and tell her you love her. Or if money's tight, then just something simple, she'll love you for it, Valentine's Day is coming up, everyone around me is 'attached', I envy them.

Really, make an effort, show her you care, and be sweet to her, be nice, be respectful, make her feel special...unless she's a cunt of course...

Sorry, that was a cheap joke. (I have no control, I believe it's a form of Tourette's, people at work have already realised this, I am constantly getting 'told off', I usually sit there and chuckle, I hope to get fired very soon)

Really, be nice to her.
=======================================

I shall die alone, and I can't wait....and now, some music....

'Dear Prudeeeeeeence, won't ya come out to play-ayayayyyyyyyyyYYyyyyyyYYy'
- Siouxsie n Co