Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 25, 2024, 02:06:58 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Left 4 Dead 2 - The CAB Collective (PC)

Started by ThickAndCreamy, December 04, 2010, 07:27:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ThickAndCreamy

So, I'm sure a few people on here have Left 4 Dead 2 on the PC and it would be a lot of fun if we all worked together as a team to get through the campaign or on the versus mode. We can help each kill zombies and feel a vague sense of accomplishment. So why don't we?

Anyone up for a game then? My Steam ID is Henry Kissenacuddle

Let's do this!

AsparagusTrevor

I would certainly be up for it. I'm AsparagusTrevor, unsurprisingly.

Joy Nktonga

Although I'm a complete novice (got it in the sale last week) I'd be up for it. I'm Nktonga.

Neil

Got it in the Steam sale too, although it's gonna be touch and go when I can play it, as my graphics card died. neilbombd on Steam.

Zetetic

Why don't we setup a cookdandbombd Steam group?
Edit: Because there's already one you smug idiot.

(Zetetic)

Famous Mortimer

I think I set it up way back when, then promptly forgot to use Steam for a couple of years and lost my account and password, never to be retrieved.

But I'm now xxxmortimerxxx and love L4D2.

falafel

I love it but am shit at it. sammcginty I think is my handle - dangerously nixing my anonymity

knight123

Would be up for that. My steam id is ed_knight

Though I still think the first l4d is vastly superior

AsparagusTrevor

samadriel