Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 08:23:55 AM

Login with username, password and session length

You are running short on toilet paper. Buy some today.

Started by Replies From View, September 20, 2013, 09:35:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

thenoise

Quote from: Pijlstaart on September 20, 2013, 10:07:03 PM
I'm very conservative with my toilet paper, a real single square man, but you need a great consistency for that. As an undergraduate I lived in a 5-person flat and bought all the toilet paper, and the others would normally get through 5-7 rolls in a week. It was insane. Now that I do not have to share a toilet with other people I can see how long it takes me to go through toilet roll. I've got through less than a single roll in a month, so ha. At this rate I won't need toilet paper until christmas, and just ask someone to get me a twelve-pack as a present. Kick the boat out, make it three ply.

Don't leave your beaks lying around, gang, a clown might bum them.

I used to get through over one roll a week when I lived with a girl, now I'm lucky to finish one in a month.  I normally use a single double-sheet folded over, give it a really good wipe, fold over and a second one to buff and finish.  Goodness knows what women do with it all, some kind of women's thing I should imagine.

Mind you, she did have an impeccably clean bum hole.  *sigh*

Vodka Margarine

They've all got impeccably clean bum holes by the time etc.

FredNurke

All those bog rolls, and the filthy bastard's still wiping his arse on the mat.

Replies From View

Quote from: FredNurke on September 21, 2013, 08:19:48 PM
All those bog rolls, and the filthy bastard's still wiping his arse on the mat.