Main Menu

Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 16, 2024, 06:07:54 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Mong Mando II

Started by Cerys, February 12, 2004, 12:39:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cerys

Inspired by this excellent mong by xerode, unposted in the original thread, I went looking for Mando.  Unsuccessfully.  I therefore present a new Mando for your monging consideration:

Do your worst.

fanny splendid

Cerys

^^ Zoiks!  No wonder he looks so smug....

Des Nilsen

^ Crikey, these are good.

I'm new to monging, be gentle...

-

Cerys

Yagh, the Mandobabes!  And even more terrifying ... Mando in a spinny hat-thing!  Des, you are truly twisted....

Shameless thread crossover alert <blush> -

Timmay

Jet Set Willy

I was going to do that if I could find the original Mando pic!

fanny splendid

Quote from: "Jet Set Willy"I was going to do that if I could find the original Mando pic!

Jet Set Willy

Thanks Fanny!

I must say, the original Mando is much better. The new one is blurry and not weird enough.

terrorist

Quote from: "Almost Yearly"
please tell me you messed the face of the one on the left as well she looks pretty scary...

Rats

I think that's just because she's a fucking klingon fresh from the Ant Mcpartlen school of forehead. Mangoliver thinks she's nice, I think she's bloody awfull.

glitch

Quote from: "Cerys"Inspired by this excellent mong by xerode, unposted in the original thread, I went looking for Mando.

/me has gone all weak at the knees now...

This is the first attempt:

And something about Timmay's post inspired this:

terrorist

I think I might have got this the wrong way round, should it be the guy''s face on something else..? anyway here goes......