Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 26, 2024, 03:20:07 PM

Login with username, password and session length

I hear you're a racist now, JonTron?

Started by Beagle 2, March 15, 2017, 12:43:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

biggytitbo

Quote from: Beagle 2 on March 19, 2017, 02:22:36 PM
He has spakeneth: https://youtu.be/aIFf7qwlnSc
Disappointingly, he's still thick as shit and clearly doesn't understand what he said. Like a lot of people, there's cognitive dissonance going on. He thinks a series of things, but doesn't bother reconciling them with each other.

Twed

He basically said "I'm not very good at saying it, but political correctness has gone mad and I am right. Plz subscribe."

Bhazor

And he's still retweeting Sargon of Accunt.

Nothing was learned, its still the evil liberals ruining everything and all the ridiculous statements and bullshit claims were just the lefty media distortion.

marquis_de_sad

Quote from: Replies From View on March 18, 2017, 08:36:38 PM
I thought people here loved it when youtubers like pewdiepie and Jontron did a bit of a racism.  "It's like what Chris Morris does, you hypocrites!" they said last time.

It's adorable that this clearly still bothers you.

Jerzy Bondov