Main Menu

Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 18, 2024, 10:14:59 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Wrasslin'

Started by hewantstolurkatad, August 24, 2017, 02:01:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Deanjam

Apparently due to them becoming 4 hours + the WWE PPVs are gonna start an hour earlier, with the big ones (Mania/Rumble etc) starting 2 hours earlier, which is nice for us Brits.

boki

Quote from: mikeyg27 on May 22, 2018, 10:12:46 PM
The abrupt end of this video gave me a proper LOL.
The bit where he yells, "No! Bad monster!" at Braun is gold.

Deanjam

Enzo has made a rap song. I'm no rap expert, but this sounds shit.

https://twitter.com/RobbieBarstool/status/1001240950876893184

Z

Quote from: Deanjam on May 29, 2018, 01:22:06 AM

He's so hoarse sounding that I cannot detect any kind of rhythm whatsoever.

up_the_hampipe

Just started to mend his reputation, then tarnished it further.

Porter Dimi

Dreadful. It's not often that I hope somebody never works in the wrestling industry ever again, but I'll make a special exception for Enzo.

Timothy

Hope he returns to WWE soon. Fantastic on the mic. Great heel.

Nope, don't need him. He can't Wrestle. Many more on the roster I'd rather were getting TV time.

boki

He'd make a good heel manager, but as that might require him to take the odd bump, I wouldn't risk it.  Simon Grimm (fka Gotch) goes in hard on Enzo's lack of professionalism in an interview that's come out recently.

It'll definitely be a good long while before he's back in the 'E.

Timothy

Mediocre wrestler maybe, but great entertainer. Would make an awesome manager, panelist or GM.

If it were up to me I would bring him back to 205 Live. He was gold there.

Deanjam