Main Menu

Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 25, 2024, 10:49:39 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Morrissey's back

Started by Marvin, February 22, 2004, 08:46:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cambrian Times

Now I love Morrisey - as a singer. He's produced some of the greatest songs of the last 20 years. But as a person, watching him on Jonathan Ross made me cringe, and want to slap him with a pound of raw veal.

danielreal2k

on sunday, but-technically-monday-morning, a repeat of 'the importance of being morrissey', at one forty five in the morning.  so sunday night, really.

I'm going to have to watch that again - is that the programme on ch4
with an interview in LA?  I swear he was driving a Jaguar XJ , now I'm no expert in Jags, but most of them haev Leather seats, and the clip I saw before, lookedf like leather seats,  ???   meat is murder my arse.

Rats

I thought the interview was great, he seemed a bit nervous during the singing but he always is to start with isn't he, and wouldn't get a chance to settle into it doing only two songs but it was still really good, everyday is like sunday was great.

monkhouse terror

Fucking jonathan ross, always insists on being such a nutface so a proper interview can't take place. Everday is like Sunday was canny mind.

mr rou-rou

oh crap, went out and lost the evening to boozy banter.

You know that 'Importance of being Morrissey' docu exists in .avi form should you miss it, I have it myself so I can sort you out with a watch, but you might as well watch it if it is on.

The new album sounds miles better in the car for some reason.

Rats

I can't wait for someone to try tonight so I'll do it tommorow, ian.

Ramses VIII