Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 19, 2024, 07:19:49 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Grotesquos Extra (the "Examples of you being a disgusting twat" thread)

Started by Stoneage Dinosaurs, February 07, 2019, 11:17:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Stoneage Dinosaurs

Hi all,
Earlier today i picked a load of masticated cheese and onion mccoys out of my right molars using my house keys.
When was the last time you were a disgusting twat?
(I know we've probably had a thread like this before but i'm not good at google.)
Cheers,
ALW

Noonling

Don't worry, I always find it a delight to see more threads about how repulsive other posters are. Genuinely one of my favourite things, it makes me feel so superior that I've never shat myself.

I have brushed my teeth...once this year.

BUT I've never shat myself. Or pissed myself.

Cerys

I recently dropped a blob of whipped cream on the sofa.  The liberally-coated-with-cat-hair sofa.  I picked up the aforementioned cream and ate it.  I choose to believe that by some miracle the cream remained uncontaminated by moggy.

kittens

i do BIG BLAST out my nose all the time. shove one nostril shut iwth my finger and just blow hard out my chod wherever i am. i do this at work, at my house, at my girelfriends house. where ever i go it is caked with my snod. dont give a shit. doesnt make noone ill. people moan about it but i aint gonna change am i i'm almost thirty for pete;s sake. cheers

ToneLa

Was proper chunky sticky sick in a San Miguel glass last week and upon waking up fucked and remembering washed it out and drank from it the next day and there was a bit of scummy lip-mark around the rim.

bgmnts