Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 05:32:26 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Corbyn 23: Hail Discorbia

Started by Blue Jam, March 18, 2019, 04:03:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

poodlefaker

joke about Labour party doner scandal

biggytitbo

110 MPs at the British Kebab awards is amazing, that's more than you get in the house of commons most days.

king_tubby

I Am Doner in the top 25. LEEDS REPRESENTZ.

Shoulders?-Stomach!

Shoulders?-Stomach!

Love the vague attempts to call him a hypocrite. Must try that whenever my vegan friends attend restaurants serving meat and see how that goes.

Buelligan

I'm not a vegan but I am a vegetarian of several decades, I work in a restaurant that serves flesh.  I'm sure many vegetarians and vegans are also people that tolerate and accept the choices of people who are not in their in-group. 

It's rather a case of being damned either way, as with most choices Corbyn makes, isn't it?

Neville Chamberlain

EDIT: Oh, bollocks to it.

king_tubby

Posting to remove edit glitch which is annoying me.

Replies From View

Johnny Yesno

Twed

Quote from: Buelligan on March 19, 2019, 09:17:39 AM
I'm not a vegan but I am a vegetarian of several decades, I work in a restaurant that serves flesh.  I'm sure many vegetarians and vegans are also people that tolerate and accept the choices of people who are not in their in-group. 
Fish aren't vegetables man, they should wiped out!

Twed

Why did I read "flesh" as "fish"? I tend towards pescetarianism but that's just ridiculous.

ToneLa

Quote from: Twed on March 19, 2019, 05:37:53 PM
Why did I read "flesh" as "fish"? I tend towards pescetarianism but that's just ridiculous.