Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 29, 2024, 10:22:56 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Story time! Nags spends an hour alone inside a Satanic ritual (HIGHLY NSFW)

Started by alan nagsworth, June 30, 2019, 01:08:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

alan nagsworth

This happened some months ago, and those of you who knew me on Facebook before I deleted my account will probably have seen this stuff already, but hey, it's Sunday and I feel like telling a story.

First, a bit of context: I'm an inventory clerk. That means I spend most of my working day compiling full condition reports of London's rented properties. I've been doing this for over five years and I have thoroughly inspected literally thousands of homes throughout the city. I've had a shit in many of them, and I've napped in a few of them. I've had a few unconventional experiences, like the one in an old Kensington mansion block where I was convinced a ghost was following me about, or the one in Wimbledon where the tenant, a trans woman who suffered numerous physical and mental issues and had hoarded fucking tons of newspapers and literally torn her own bathroom ceiling down, had been evicted and for all I knew was probably now homeless. That one really fucking bummed me out. I saw stuff in there that will stick with me forever. There's also the flat in east central where the tenant had got pissed, walked out the door, and immediately fallen to her death on the stairway. There was wine splattered all over the walls. It was a little unsettling.