Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Members
  • Total Members: 17,819
  • Latest: Jeth
Stats
  • Total Posts: 5,578,491
  • Total Topics: 106,671
  • Online Today: 1,086
  • Online Ever: 3,311
  • (July 08, 2021, 03:14:41 AM)
Users Online
Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 20, 2024, 05:05:47 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Going apeshit at unisex bogs

Started by Shoulders?-Stomach!, February 06, 2020, 01:06:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shit Good Nose

Quote from: gilbertharding on February 06, 2020, 05:05:11 PM
I'm not an expert in ladies toilets, but my wife assures me that they're frequently appalling.

That's good to hear. 

QuoteMy defining memory of the bogs at gigs was seeing the JaMC at Brixton Academy in about 1994. There was quite a queue, which someone had decided to jump by pissing in the sink. The reason this was so striking was because without any effort at all on my part I could see his entire penis - which was pierced - in the mirror.

Pissing in the sink in a busy bog is something I've not thought of before, but it makes total sense - free cock wash after.

Sebastian Cobb

I pissed in the sink at a warehouse rave recently because there was only one male andffemale bog and people were taking ages to drugs in it, which, being a rave with no bouncers, they could've done in a corner.

Shoulders?-Stomach!

Quotethink it's fine to break the seat.

I was waiting for a chance to LAY INTO SOME EAST ASIANS and now it's here. Don't climb on to the toilet and grip the seat with your hands, guys. Because it doesn't work, does it? It just makes a mess.

Dex Sawash

Unisex bogs; not as sexy as it sounds

Shit Good Nose

Quote from: Dex Sawash on February 06, 2020, 05:59:20 PM
Unisex bogs; not as sexy as it sounds