Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 26, 2024, 11:02:27 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Desolation VI: The Covidian Wastes

Started by Shoulders?-Stomach!, June 02, 2020, 09:29:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Bumlord

Quote from: poo on September 28, 2020, 09:14:31 AM
A 100% effective cure for coronivirs is discovered, but it involves continuously listing to Mark Morrison's 'Return of the Mack' at high volume for 6 weeks.

Horrific flashbacks to when I worked in a factory there

Sebastian Cobb

The Bumlord

Less deso than him offering free racist tattoos, shirley?

Nice of the artist, yes. The desolation is more the need for this service in the first place and what it says about my home town.

I know of a local tattoo artist who vowed to never again tattoo another 'jobstopper'.

Sebastian Cobb

Quote from: drummersaredeaf on September 28, 2020, 08:35:31 PM
Nice of the artist, yes. The desolation is more the need for this service in the first place and what it says about my home town.

I know of a local tattoo artist who vowed to never again tattoo another 'jobstopper'.

I don't have tattoos but based on stories from mates that have some intricate work, better tattoo artists are busy enough that they can pick and choose and generally apply more responsible rules than the law requires them to... eg. no racist shit and probably not going to tattoo something obviously shit on some young naive person's face/hands.

I'm sure the latter's more just so they can avoid having some irate parent in their shop when they could be tattooing more people though.

Glebe

An Our Brave Boy tells a non-white homeless person to "go back to Wango Land".

touchingcloth

Quote from: Glebe on September 29, 2020, 01:47:26 AM