Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 19, 2024, 02:38:07 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Salt Bae is a gimmicky, irritating, winds-me-right-up cunt.

Started by Fr.Bigley, April 22, 2021, 12:39:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fr.Bigley

Let's pretend like I'm a fucking chef by overly gesturing when cutting a steak and wearing daft glasses and charging other odious cunts for the privilege. Fucking cunt..I fucking hate him.

Fr.Bigley

Has restaurants all over the fucking place, charges a grand for a steak, for some reason is mega rich and even has a fucking talent agent!

https://mn2s.com/booking-agency/talent-roster/salt-bae/

I want to get off this fucked rock.

GMTV

Quote from: Fr.Bigley on April 22, 2021, 12:39:31 PM
Let's pretend like I'm a fucking chef by overly gesturing when cutting a steak and wearing daft glasses and charging other odious cunts for the privilege. Fucking cunt..I fucking hate him.

Hi Gordon

Icehaven

Never heard of him, looked him up, is it John Leguizamo doing an ''I'm Still Here''?

Shoulders?-Stomach!

Watch the youtube video

'Drizzling salt off his elbow in a way that some say is sensual'.

Shoulders?-Stomach!

'Getting in the nearest proximate grave in a manner that some say is phantasmagorical'

Gurke and Hare

Quote from: Fr.Bigley on April 22, 2021, 12:50:22 PM
charges a grand for a steak, for some reason is mega rich

I think I might have spotted a clue to the being rich conundrum.

TrenterPercenter

Has restaurants all over the fucking place, charges a grand for a steak, for some reason is mega rich and even has a fucking talent agent!

https://mn2s.com/booking-agency/talent-roster/salt-bae/

I want to get off this fucked rock.

State of that webpage, mate.

seepage