Main Menu

Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 19, 2024, 05:13:21 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Firework cunts

Started by Nice Relaxing Poo, October 09, 2021, 08:37:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Mollusk

I play the sound of fireworks at full blast for three hours a day to desensitise my cats. I've been doing it for six years and it hasn't had any positive effect, they live in constant fear, but I'm nothing if not determined. I will make their lives better eventually!

GoblinAhFuckScary

doing the lords work there

Butchers Blind

How much fireworks would you need to make an effective explosive terrorist device? Asking for a friend.

beanheadmcginty

If idiot dogs are such a bunch of fucking bedwetting cunts about the sound of lovely people cheering up their otherwise entirely miserable October and November with a few million beautiful glorious fireworks while trying not to tread in the huge stinking piles of awful stinking canine shit liberally discarded across our public spaces, has anybody ever filmed a pack of wolves in nature during a thunderstorm? I'd be fascinated to see how they react to one. I bet they barely register it.

nugget

Quote from: beanheadmcginty on October 10, 2021, 03:01:44 PM
I once spent New Years Eve in Cologne (the German city) and it completely disavowed me of the common idea that German people are boring strict followers of the rules. I've never seen such brazenly life-threatening firework use. They were being chucked inside pubs and everything. Whenever there was a slight lull in the explosions, all you could hear were emergency services sirens. Fucking beautiful.