Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 23, 2024, 07:35:05 PM

Login with username, password and session length

How did you settle on your username?

Started by Stigdu, June 30, 2022, 09:18:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Stigdu

I really liked the book Stig of the Dump by Clive King when I was a kid, and because I wasn't particularly keen on either my first or middle names mum and dad chose to give me, I asked friends to call me Stig instead of Stacy.

Stigdu just came from STIG of the DUmp as a gaming nickname, which I've been using for about 35 years now.

Over to you!

RetroRobot

I like retro robots and sometimes stick Enby in there but wasn't sure how that'd go down here

Video Game Fan 2000

Its what the kids call me down at the local arcade

I'm forty

Spudgun

Give me a potato and I'll show you why.

sevendaughters

Had 9 kids and noticed a pattern about the ones I liked

Magnum Valentino

Misheard it during a conversation about wrestling aged 14 or so and adopted it as my wrestling moniker for messing about and having a daft laugh and that, permanently.

bgmnts

Put this on a game of Timesplitters 2 one time in about 2002 and it stuck because I liked it. 

Buelligan

imitationleather

I like imitationleather, the popular poster on the Cook'd and Bomb'd message board.

Jockice