Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

April 27, 2024, 06:31:23 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Purlieu's Piss Palace

Started by Ronnie the Raincoat, February 20, 2010, 11:09:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ronnie the Raincoat

Quote from: purlieu on February 20, 2010, 10:35:27 PM
I have never made a girl squirt.  I have been pissed on, and I can assure you you'd know if it was piss.

Er, that's a story for another thread.

Go on...

purlieu

I've done worse.
Possibly.
I suppose it depends what you'd define as worse.

Ronnie the Raincoat

Shit, I guess.

I don't think piss is bad, really. I'm not experienced in the ways of wee, but I wouldn't rule it out.

purlieu

Haven't done shit, no.  I always said "anything as long as it doesn't involve shit or blood".  The answer came back "what about piss?" in a jokey way.  Then it was suggested seriously some time later.  Meh.

Shoulders?-Stomach!

In the words of Hugh Abbot, 'what's a bit of piss?'

Zero Gravitas

It doesn't count if a jellyfish is involved.

vrailaine

There's worse stuff on half the fruit & veg in supermarkets, to be fair, and you generally eat them.

Shoulders?-Stomach!

vrailaine

It's like a shop, where you can buy groceries and shit.

mcbpete

I don't think you can buy shit there. I did ask last time I went to Asda but I got shunned....

purlieu

I think that's a Walmart thing.

Goldentony

I FEEL A HUNGER

ITS A HUNGER THAT TRIES TO KEEP A MAN AWAKE AT NIGHT
ARE YOU THE ANSWER?
I SHOULDNT WONDER WHEN I CAN FEEL YOU WITH MY APPETITE

WITH ALL THIS POWER YOU;RE RELEASING
IT ISN;T SAFE TO WALK THESE CITY STREETS ALONE
ANTICIPATION IS WHAT IM FEELING
LETS FINE THE KEYS AND TURN THIS ENGINE ON

I CAN FEEL YOU BREATHIN
I CAN FEEL YOUR HEART BEAT FASTER

Suttonpubcrawl