Main Menu

Tip jar

If you like CaB and wish to support it, you can use PayPal or KoFi. Thank you, and I hope you continue to enjoy the site - Neil.

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Support CaB

Recent

Welcome to Cook'd and Bomb'd. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 01:13:17 PM

Login with username, password and session length

WREXHAM THREAD

Started by Blue Jam, August 19, 2020, 08:12:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Blue Jam

Talk about Wrexham HERE.

PlanktonSideburns

Blue Jam

Good for you, you lucky fucker.

PlanktonSideburns

OH WAIT i did a gig at a pub just out of town actually

didnt really see much apart from the pub, had to shoot off home straight after last act

bgmnts

Never been north of Brecon. Such a land of mystery, shit but mysterious shit.

pigamus

I lived with a girl from Wrexham when I was a student in Cardiff. I massively fancied her even though she looked a bit like Errol the hamster from Roland Rat.

Shoulders?-Stomach!

Here is the Pizza 🍕- Kebabs⚰️ - Burgers🍔 sitrep for Wrexham

#F.c.u.k
32 Town Hill, Wrexham LL13 8NB
01978 366767
https://maps.app.goo.gl/xoYnNyydubDZmwGr7

I still haven't stopped laughing at this yet

Please can someone order and review, share feedback thx

dr beat

THATS JUST YERRR OPINION

PlanktonSideburns

Quote from: bgmnts on August 19, 2020, 08:17:32 PM
Never been north of Brecon. Such a land of mystery, shit but mysterious shit.

brecon is wales at its finest

Paul Calf

Bleeding well nearly blows 'em apart.

buttgammon

Finally, the thread we all wanted!

Is Island Green now better than Eagles Meadow?
Are there still loads of people on spice passed out in front of the bus station?
Is Vasco da Gama on Lord Street (where I pop in for a coffee when I'm back in town) still going?

Marner and Me

We goto Wrexham sometimes for a night out, a high light being on a Saturday night 24 hour taxis being shut. Easy birds in Chequers and Atik. Bootleggers a weird bloke though.

PowerButchi